Hole in the Ground

How will I know?
If only it could happen
I hear you call
You just keep feeding the pain,
I wanna know
Surreal makes it better,
How will I know?
I'm digging a hole in the ground

How come we didn't get further,
I'm blaming you and my wicked piece of mind
Back in the hole again,
Back in the hole again,
Back in the hole, I still live in a lie
In time everything will be alright,
But now I'm craving for a sign
Now it's so far away,
Now it's so far away,
making love without love will I ever find?

How will I know?
If only it could happen
I hear you call
You just keep feeding the pain,
I wanna know
Surreal makes it better,
How will I know?
I'm digging a hole in the ground

How will I know?
If only it could happen
I hear you call
You just keep feeding the pain,
I wanna know
Surreal makes it better,
How will I know?
I'm digging a hole in the ground

Just keep feeding the pain
Enchanted by you and your life
Just keep feeding the pain

Your touch is someting I'm not used to
It's not alright, escaping from safety in life
Don't wanna fall for you,
Don't wanna fall for you
Uncertain love is so easy to find
Not pure self-pity is a dark foe
I know, but it's my only friend somehow
Break the selfish wall
break the selfish wall
Once a man now a boy who's fumbling in the dark

How will I know?
If only it could happen
I hear you call
You just keep feeding the pain,
I wanna know
Surreal makes it better,
How will I know?
I'm digging a hole in the ground

How will I know?
If only it could happen
I hear you call
You just keep feeding the pain,
I wanna know
Surreal makes it better,
How will I know?
I'm digging a hole in the ground



"Hole in the ground" med Takida. Läs texten o läs den riktigt noga. Jag lyssnade av en slump väldigt noga på texten o kände hur mycket den symboliserar mina känslor just nu. Jag hatar det. Jag hatar att jag har fastnat.

"Don´t wanna fall for you"

Varför tillåter jag dig att ha kontrollen? Varför tar jag inte bara avstånd? Du har gjort mig illa... inte med mening (tror jag) men det svider ändå. Jag måste vara äkta masochist som utsätter mig för detta.

"You just keep feeding the pain"

Jag borde släppa dig. Jag borde radera dig ur mitt sinne o fokusera på att hitta mig själv igen. Jag gjorde misstaget att släppa in någon innanför de tjocka (men sköra) murarna. Jag trodde faktiskt att du skulle vara försiktig, inte att du skulle klampa in så hårt att allt bara föll ihop som om det vore gjort av glas. Dina rörelser fick allt att rasa ihop som ett korthus av en vindpust. Det känns som att jag gräver ner mig i något jag aldrig kan ta mig upp ifrån utan att skadas på vägen.

"I´m digging a hole in the ground"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback